Police

Be Aware

PA Department of Transportation - To cross the street safely, use crosswalks whenever possible. Vehicles must yield to pedestrians within a crosswalk, but you shouldn't assume the driver will see you or yield. Never walk or run unexpectedly into the path of a moving vehicle. https://www.penndot.gov/TravelInPA/Safety/TrafficSafetyAndDriverTopics/Pages/Pedestrian-Safety.aspx

Contact the police department at 570-587-3026 to reach any member of the police staff

Chief     Chris Yarns

Officers

 

Mike Frezzolini

mfrezzolini@clarkssummitpa.gov

 

Steve Hall

shall@clarkssummitpa.gov

 

Ken James

kjames@clarkssummitpa.gov

 

Joe Laguzzi

jlaguzzi@clarkssummitpa.gov

 

Tim McCoy

tmccoy@clarkssummitpa.gov

 

Nelson Morales

nmorales@clarkssummitpa.gov

 

Brian Crowley

bcrowley@clarkssummitpa.gov

 

 

 

 

Secretary     Nicole Kelly

Meter Maintenance

George Carros

Get Your Police Report at 

http://www.crashdocs.org/ (reports available 5-7 days after incident)